Album Fujarki was released in April 2012 by Requiem Records and now it is available on CD as well as in digital distributions via Spotify, Google Play and iTunes. Cover and series of additional arts made by Łukasz Pawlak. Mastering by Marcin Bociński.

Track list:

1. Horn head
2. Spring
3. Rushing bees
4. Running through the clouds
5. State 4
6. Fall
7. Greetings from Cairo
8. Remember the sunsets
9. Follow the rainbow
10. Mr Twister
11. Cassiopeia
12. Riverrun
13. Werther
14. Lament